Innisfil ideaLAB & Library Board

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Innisfil Public Library Board meetings will be facilitated online. 

Members of the public are welcome to virtually attend the meeting, but must register in advance (link to be provided). This step is to provide security for the meeting. The information collected will not be retained and will only be used in case of meeting disruption.

Find out more about the Library Board.

For questions regarding the online Innisfil Public Library Board meetings, please contact us at

Composition of the Board

The Innisfil ideaLAB & Library is under the management and control of a Board whose four-year term runs concurrently with the term of Municipal Council. The Board, Chief Librarian and staff have worked hard to understand and meet the information requirements of Innisfil residents. In an effort to reduce service barriers and respond to community needs, the Library Board has employed innovative processes, computerized tools for the management and delivery of services, and developed new partnerships.

Corporation of the Town of Innisfil Public Library  Board – 2019 to 2022
Anne Smith Board Chair
Wendy C. Van Straten Vice-Chair
Councillor Donna Orsatti Council Representative
Councillor Kenneth Fowler Council Representative
Barb Baguley Board Trustee
Sue Bennett Board Trustee
Rhonda Flanagan Board Trustee
Monica Goodfellow Board Trustee
Dr. Raj Grover Board Trustee
Erin Scuccimarri CEO/Chief Librarian & Secretary Treasurer