Meeting Dates

The Library Board meets at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of each month from September to June, with some exceptions.

Monday, January 20, 2020 Lakeshore
Monday, February 10, 2020 Stroud
Monday, March 9, 2020 Lakeshore
Monday, April 20, 2020 Stroud
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Stroud
Monday, June 15, 2020 Lakeshore
Monday, September 21, 2020 Cookstown
Monday, October 19, 2020 Lakeshore
Monday, November 16, 2020 Stroud
Monday, December 14, 2020 Lakeshore
Monday, January 18, 2021 Lakeshore