Meeting Dates

The Library Board meets at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of each month from September to June, with some exceptions.

Monday, January 21, 2019 Lakeshore
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Stroud
Monday, March 18, 2019 Lakeshore
Monday, April 15, 2019 Lakeshore
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Lakeshore
Monday, June 17, 2019 Lakeshore
Monday, September 16, 2019 Lakeshore
Monday, October 21, 2019 Lakeshore
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Stroud
Monday, December 9, 2019 Lakeshore
Monday, January 20, 2020 Lakeshore